Make me feel sensual

in Freewriters8 months ago


Image

 
Your lips, like brushes, draw passion,
Running over my body, with heavenly sweetness,
Each caress, a verse in my heart,
Make me feel sensual, in your sensual embrace.
In the dance of our united souls,
The music plays, in perfect melody,
Each movement, a shared caress,
Make me feel sensual, in this symphony.
You are fire that burns in my veins,
The flame that in my body never ceases to burn,
Your presence ignites all my full passions,
Make me feel sensual, in the ecstasy of losing myself.
Open the doors of my hidden desires,
You are the breath that ignites my passion,
In your arms, my fears take flight,
Make me feel sensual, in this union.
In every moment that I share with you,
I feel the flow of passion in every beat,
Your beautiful presence invades my being, my heart,
Make me feel sensual, in this infinite love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carmenaltuve1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2023