A mother's feelings for her daughter|| A mother's wishes

in Freewriterslast year

A mother loves without measure
that daughter who came out of her being.
It is a love with a big heart
that will never stop growing.

From the first day she takes care of her
and fills her with kisses and love
teaches her to walk and grow
so that she knows how to face pain.

It is a love that has no limits
and that will always be present
on good days and bad
her hand will always be the strongest.

A mother knows what her daughter
her daughter feels when she is sad or happy,
she knows her needs
and will always be there to serve.

A love that has no comparison
because it is sincere and true
a bond that is never broken
and that will always be lasting.

Such is the love of a mother
for the daughter she loves so much
a love that never runs out
and will always remain.

As I watch my daughter grow
I feel proud
I see her achievements and triumphs
and my heart fills with joy

She is an intelligent young woman
who pursues her goals strongly
with her passion and her determination

She has proven to be a warrior
with her smile she makes my day
And her laughter makes me feel alive

My heart beats full of love
and I am grateful to the Lord
for my daughter is my blessing
And my heart is full of hope

For all that she has achieved
And for what she will be in the longed-for future.

So today I want to tell her
That her mum is very proud of her,
and that she will always support you
in his dreams and goals to achieve.


Spanish


Una madre ama sin medida
a esa hija que salió de su ser.
es un amor de corazón grande
que nunca dejará de crecer.

Desde el primer día la cuida
y la llena de besos y amor
le enseña a caminar y crecer
para que sepa enfrentar el dolor.

Es un amor que no tiene límites
y que siempre estará presente
en los días buenos y malos
su mano siempre será la más fuerte.

Una madre sabe lo que siente
su hija cuando está triste o feliz,
ella conoce sus necesidades
y siempre estará ahí para servir.

Un amor que no tiene comparación
porque es sincero y verdadero
un lazo que nunca se rompe
y que siempre será duradero.

Así es el amor de una madre
por esa hija que tanto ama
un amor que nunca se agota
y que siempre permanecerá.

Al ver a mi hija crecer
orgullosa me siento
sus logros y triunfos veo
y mi corazón se llena de alegría

Es una joven inteligente
que persigue sus metas fuertemente
con su pasión y su empeño

Ha demostrado ser una guerrera
con su sonrisa me alegra el día y
su risa me hace sentir viva

Mi corazón late lleno de amor
y estoy agradecida al Señor
porque mi hija es mi bendición
y lleno de esperanza mi corazón

Por todo lo que ha logrado
y por lo que será en el futuro añorado

Así que hoy quiero decirle
que su mamá está muy orgullosa de ella,
y que siempre lo apoyará
en sus sueños y metas a alcanzar.


IMG_20201123_184327.jpg

IMG_20220125_153718.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend, long time no see, I send you a big and big hug 🤗

Hello my dear friend. How nice that you read me.
Mi corazón de patilla, un fuerte abrazo

No te pierdas corazón de melón 🍈 😂🤣🤗

Jajaja Estaré por acá más seguido lo prometo ☺️🤭❤️🍉

Eso si te recomiendo que respires profundo para entrar a mi blog jajaja, no me hago responsable de antojos o mordiscos a las pantallas de móviles, laptos o cualquier otro equipo digital por donde visualices 🤣😜

Tú siempre antojado con tus recetas, ya se me alboroto el hambre de solo pensarlo

Jajaja esteeee... no entres si no has comido algo 😜

The love and dedication of a mother is unconditional, and there are plenty of words to testify to how pure a mother's love is.

That is true, words are superfluous and the love of a mother for her children cannot be defined with words, but with actions.

How lovely your words are for your daughter. I can tell you have a special bond, and she is happy.

Thanks for sharing.

!ALIVE

@carmenm20! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you. My daughter is my inspiration. The most beautiful thing about me

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @justclickindiva.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @justclickindiva for boosting my post. Thank you @ecency

You're welcome.

How beautiful! I think of my mother and grandmother, and how much they loved me ... and how blessed your daughter is!

Mother's love is unique, it is a part of you that you take care of more than your life.

A Mother's love is the purest, strongest, and everlasting. We are always with them every single steps as they grow day by day.

When we look into their eyes, it fills us with unimaginable joy. It is as if in there eyes our whole world resides.

You and your Hija looks lovely and I wish you all the best❤🥰

I love the poem it is very meaningfull..my mothers love to me is endless .and I am very lucky to have her as my mother..

A mother would never love anyone as she is showing towards her children.

Such love is really moving. !ALIVE !PIZZA

@carmenm20! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @cryptopsycho21. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptopsycho21(7/15) tipped @carmenm20