You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: medicine man

in Freewriters4 years ago

Mugwort! Tea! nope, but I have soapwort, mother wort, and every other kind of wort in my garden. Spiderwort is cute. Today my vertigo is worse. I don't know why. Drain the sphenoid sinus of alleged "allergic fungal sinusitis," the local ENT proposed, and the Omaha ENT canceled my appointment, and I am trying to contain this rage, and OMG, OMG, it occurs to me that yesterday morning the dechero was unleashed about the same time the ENT was canceling on me. It was me. It was my fault. OMG I have proof at last!!!!!!

Sort:  

OK now you ARE starting to sound crazy lol.

I know what you are going through and I know it sucks.And I know you are not crazy. But yes,

Spiderwort is cute.

When in doubt, try mugwort (I just made that up). It has headache relieving properties. It might help, and I'm sure you have some out there somewhere.