You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tale of 2 Pizzas - Blood is thicker than ...

in Freewriters3 years ago

I enjoyed reading this, felt like I was actually watching a movie.

I love the twist at the end, I've not been really following the story but it feels like Henry and Delilah have shared a lot together.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yeah, it really is like an epic movie :) Or an addictive series.

Swers...I'll have to go back to start reading to get a better understanding of the whole story..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's a fun read :)

Thanks Chinco. It really is a superbly fun collaboration to be involved in...don't sit on the sidelines mate...get reading all 15 weeks so far and bring yourself up to date...and then add to our story...you know you want to😍!PIZZA !ALIVE

Yeahh sure... it's going to be like reading a novel..well it's already a novel. I'll read through it and if I have any thing creative to add I'll write about it. THanks dear ❤️

@chincoculbert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.