Day in Life

in Freewriters2 years ago

img_0.19310303672733134.jpg

Hey guys,
After few weeks or months. Lately, I have been thinking about interesting systems and methods which I can corporate to my life to spend more time enjoying and less time being stressing out over things.

I hope to share few of those systems with you nearly. And most of the cases I tried to understand and listen to my inner thoughts more often than ever before. So it kind of calmed my mind though it is filled with chaotic vibes of both work and personal.

Next thing is I tried to write what is in my mind in a journal when I felt like I want to organize my thoughts and it really helped me to relax my mind and body from the underneath feelings I have been feeling lately.

img_0.8832963072383524.jpg

This how my day begins on a week day and how the day goes.

Just a glimpse...
Chinii 🧡

Sort:  

Congratulations @chinii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!