You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Figurativo. La gente a través de la ventana. People through the window

in Freewriters3 years ago

Hey, @saulos! Just wanted to let you know about my new Creative Coin plans. Basically, I'm building up a large stake so that I can reward the creative artists I follow with a nice upvote. I enjoy your work, and vote on it, so you would definitely be benefiting from this. You can read my post about this, and review the discussion and buzz generated, here: https://peakd.com/hive-161155/@cliffagreen/announcement-from-a-creativecoin-investor

Remember to use #creativecoin! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I will use the creativecoin tag and will delegate to you some CCC also.

Wow, thank you! A delegation was totally unexpected, but I will put it to good use!

Done, 5000 CCC delegeted. Greetings