I'm Sad This Series Is Now Ending

I have been watching OUT OF FRAME since like 2018. I find their essays very informative and their movie recommendations and analysis worthwhile to watch. Various topics spark my interest and also my concerns about culture and how we interact with others. Never been quite a vocal blogger for me I'm trying out to be a better writer for myself and projects that wanted to write for.

I wanna highlight their best videos and why I like them since I have also something to add as well since I have been observing some of these cultural shifts.

Also here's the playlist of their work.

I'm going to list mine since these are the videos that impacted me the most.


Is Captain Marvel a Hero?


This was the video that introduced me to the FEE: Out of Frame channel. Since I was an avid comic book reader. I read the story and it was the most fucking stupidest idea and plot I ever read. It reads like a fucking knockoff of a far more superior sci-fi called Minority Report also not everything should be revolved around the real world. This was the start of why I love this series and why made a jump to follow the channel.

Social Media is Censoring You. We Have the Receipts.


FIRST OF ^ LOL here's the link
The reason why I'm in the Hive in the first place since I wanted to get away from the vast censorship that has been rampant and now increasing its reach. I don't like westerners controlling my speech on what I can say since for me it is a sign of legit Imperialism. A white western man silencing my voice because he does not like what I say. I became more and more an advocate for free speech even the dialogs that I'm not a fan of. Sunlight is the best disinfectant

If Lord of the Rings is Racist, So Are Its Critics.


Another good one. Also, let me tell a really interesting story about myself and my journey to search for alternatives like Hive. I was on Twitter when this shit kicked off and I was following a bunch of people from the Dungeons and Dragons community and then they started a hate campaign on smearing two legendary people by the following that they are racist without any proof. One is Gary Gygax; the godfather of Dungeons and Dragons and the other is J.R. Tolkien and their accusations is that. Orcs are based on Black People. I and a couple of other nerds who happened to be black called out their fucking racism and the majority of them blocked us and also suspended me for confronting their legit racism.
The sheer fucking projection of these people is so incredible, it makes legit KKK high-rank members look like fucking neophytes! Anyways it's a good watch on this topic also to those bastards who suspended me for Twitter on calling out their racism. Go dine on Napalm and also:

“Evil cannot create anything new, they can only corrupt and ruin good forces have invented or made” - J.R.R. Tolkien

Hollywood Hates You (Unless You Agree With Them)

I have been around in online spaces for a long time now and the more I see the scumminess, hypocrisy, and sheer fucking hubris of Hollywood and contempt toward its audience. That type of attitude is also in comics as well. They have absolute hate and despise their own customer base because the fans they have criticized their work on race, gender, and sexual swap. There are characters that I like who have been sexuality swapped that did not make a lick of sense and also they prop up race and sexual land mines so that it is critic-proof.

For me, this is the video that made me discover the liberal arrogance of the "I'm a Good White." It does warp the mind of a western liberal that he is on the "right side." but acts like an absolute tyrant and thinks he is an ambassador to the racial minority. I always refer to this as the Ambassadors Complex; the inherent need to be a representative of others even if the person. Some dissenting westerners are calling it the white savior complex. I do not buy it anymore on their version of morality since they have a fallible worldview. These people are full of it and they should be mocked.

Morality is Dead. Hollywood Killed It.

This is another banger of a video talking about the constant nihilism and misanthropy of these shows that are coming out and also constant in entertainment for more than 5 to 6 years of watching and also observing. Since I consumed a lot of those movies and tv series after a while, I kinda get bored with the schtick of "everything is bad, everything is hopeless" shit and let us not forget the constant bombardment of "white man bad." HOLY FUCK MAN! WE FUCKING GET IT.
You get bored and check out all of the stuff that is going on and also some of these shows will always incorporate as Critical Drinker would say:

THE MESSAGE

It is obvious to say that Hollywood and other liberal arts are pushing propaganda that I would not suspect but I want to reign it down to the constant bombardment of Misanthropic themes in my western entertainment that got me bored and also the propaganda is not working anymore and they are trying to push... And that's a good thing to see.

The Dangerous Idea of the Greater Good. & Freedom vs. Fear: Which Side Are YOU On?


These two videos for me why fully understand not to

Another of my favorite from them since we already experience something like this in the two years of the 2020s because of a virus from China and politicians that tell the people to really give up their rights for the illusion of safety. From taking away rights and choosing who can get to work, travel, to participate in the free market. Also, make me think about body autonomy and the right to choose whether or not you took the jab or not.

You're Wrong About Optimism


This is the second to last video that they will ever did and its a sad one but it is a message of optimism and its really good. I recommend people to watch this one.

And there you have it, my favorite videos from FEE's Out of Frame. Please check them out there are plenty of videos on various movie topics that might interest you and enjoy their commentary.
I hope you read and watch some of my favorites maybe next time I might be more expressive on my thoughts soon.


You can follow and support me on these links

Cointree Link.png
Porfolio Link.png
Pizza Link.png