They always ask me how I'm so carefree : I have learned the art of nonchalance. (interesting words #33) [ENG/SPA]

in Freewriterslast year

lQhMouBa683s720RXumH--3--7bxtt.jpg


Someone who is very calm enjoying the moment, carefree of everything (AI Art).


English

Hello friends, today we have with us the word carefree, it comes from the part of carefree, it is an adjective that means that it does not follow or boasts of not following beliefs, opinions or general uses, also an adjective of a light, carefree nature, the The Royal Academy of the Spanish Language gives us the example of the prayer of a happy and carefree young man.


image.png
Source of the definition

This term refers to a person who, as the Royal Dictionary of the Spanish Language says, someone who is free of worries or anxieties, who is in a state of tranquility and calm. When this person is in this calm state, he is not altered by his environment or everything around him, situations of pressure or anguish that could alter his state, because this person, as he is carefree, does not bother him, it does not affect him in any way. Nothing this kind of thing, that is, enjoy the moment and life without worries. An example of a person who is easily carefree is a Shaolin monk or a Tibetan monk who is quietly praying in his temple with his incense, it can be a person or a family who is in the park enjoying playing ball, so they are carefree, they are not aware of the everyday problems they have or do not have any anxiety at the moment.

And today I want to talk to you why people always ask me how I am so carefree, because of course, due to the type of life I lead, I am a person who is single, I don't have a partner, I don't have children, I don't have family members and I'm already 55 years I am in what is called entering the third age and many people worry and ask themselves the question of whether I am not distressed or mortified because it will be my future when I cannot move when I have no one to do things or when I can no longer work, I don't have someone to clean my house or someone to pay the bills or when I can no longer fend for myself and this is not to lie to you, it is something that I worried about for a long time, but after having crossed my path through different religions and different beliefs and above all having achieved great mileage in life I learned that you must live in the now with this I do not want to suggest that you not worry about tomorrow you always have to have plans and an organization to that things turn out better tomorrow have foresight save and always consider the possibilities, but being organized and planning things does not necessarily imply that a person is under a state of anxiety, but simply putting everything in its place having a mental map and of In this way, we can go resolving each of the things that are presented to us in life because life is that, resolving each of the things and obstacles or situations that arise for us to develop skills and for us to improve as a person and This leads me to be more carefree because I know that through everything I've been through in life I've learned that I always solve things one way or another, there's always a way out, there's always a solution, and that's why I I tell people why I am so carefree because I have learned this difficult art of not worrying that I can manage and control all emotions and always try.


Español

Hola amigos, hoy tenemos con nosotros a la palabra despreocupado, viene del partícipe de despreocuparse, es un adjetivo que significa que no sigue o hace alarde de no seguir las creencias, opiniones o usos generales, también un adjetivo de carácter ligero, desenfadado, la Real Academia de la Lengua Española nos da el ejemplo de la oración un joven alegre y despreocupado.


image.png
Fuente de la definición

Este término hace referencia a una persona que, como lo dice el Real Diccionario de la Lengua Española, alguien que está libre de preocupaciones o ansiedades, que está en un estado de tranquilidad y de calma. Esta persona cuando está en este estado de calma no se ve alterado por su medio ambiente o todo lo que le rodea, situaciones de presión o de angustia que podrían alterar su estado, pues esta persona como está despreocupada no le molesta, no le afecta en nada este tipo de cosas, es decir disfruta el momento y la vida sin preocupaciones. Un ejemplo de una persona despreocupada fácilmente es un monje shaolín o un monje tibetano que está con su incienso rezando en su templo tranquilamente, puede ser una persona o una familia que está en el parque disfrutando jugando pelota, entonces están despreocupados, no están pendientes de los problemas cotidianos que ellos tienen o no tienen ninguna ansiedad en el momento.

Y hoy quiero hablarles por qué la gente siempre me pregunta cómo estoy tan despreocupado, porque claro, debido al tipo de vida que yo llevo, soy una persona que soy soltero, no tengo pareja, no tengo hijos, no tengo familiares y ya tengo 55 años estoy en lo que se llama entrando la tercera edad y mucha gente se preocupa y se hace la pregunta de si yo no me angustio o me mortifico porque va a ser mi futuro cuando no pueda moverme cuando no tenga quien pueda hacer las cosas o cuando ya no pueda trabajar, no tenga quien me limpie la casa o quien se encargue de pagar las cuentas o cuando ya no pueda valerme por mí mismo y esto es para no mentirles es algo de lo cual yo me preocupé durante bastante tiempo, pero luego de haber atravesado mi camino por distintas religiones y distintas creencias y sobre todo por haber obtenido un gran kilometraje en la vida aprendí que se debe vivir el ahora con esto no quiero sugerirles de que no se ocupen del mañana siempre hay que tener planes y una organización para que salgan mejor las cosas mañana tener previsión ahorrar y siempre plantearse las posibilidades, pero el ser organizado y el planificar las cosas no necesariamente implica que una persona esté bajo estado de ansiedad, sino simplemente colocar cada cosa en su lugar tener un mapa mental y de esta forma poder ir resolviendo cada una de las cosas que se nos presentan en la vida porque la vida es eso ir resolviendo cada una de las cosas y obstáculos o situaciones que se nos presentan para nosotros ir desarrollando habilidades y para nosotros ir mejorando como persona y esto me lleva a mí a ser más despreocupado porque yo sé que por todo lo que he pasado en la vida he aprendido a que siempre resuelvo las cosas de una manera u otra siempre hay una salida siempre hay una solución y por esto es que yo les digo a las personas el porqué soy tan despreocupado porque he aprendido este difícil arte de no preocuparse de poder manejar y controlar todas las emociones y tratar siempre.


The header image is created using nightcafe studio and has a link to their official website. The separators and the signature were made using pixlr.com and are entirely my own.

Sort:  

Saludos buen día, muy de acuerdo con tu mensaje final, y cómo dice un gran amigo, "No te preocupes, ocúpate, que todo tiene su tiempo y su ritmo"

!PIZZA
!MEME

Hola mi amigo, buen día. Tal como afirmas, lo mejor es ocuparse y seguir viviendo!.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@osomar357(3/5) tipped @contagio

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @contagio.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more