A call for attention to surnames in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 13 days ago

A call for attention to surnames in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

I decided to dedicate these brief words to surnames, of course to those surnames that think they own the world, that is to say, it is a call of attention to the extremely classist surnames.

Well, I confess that if they are lines for a particular surname, at least the surname Gonzalez I dislike a lot, they are people who shout a lot and disrespect those who do not agree with their points of view.

Even an hour ago and a few minutes ago I had a heated discussion with a woman with the last name of Gonzalez, the person in question tried to break my indomitable spirit of freedom to which I openly opposed.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯

Sort: Β 

Ok noted thanks