A very exhausting day in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 27 days ago

A very exhausting day in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

Today was one of those days of excessive activity outside the house, a very tiring day that involved work and less family time with my children and husband.

Being away from home, is something that after the pandemic I still have not been able to get into the rhythm, because every time I am away from home I get a feeling of wanting to return, it is something that happens to many colleagues.

Despite doing exercises and mentalizing that we must resume the rhythm of work to which we were accustomed, in my case I feel that 1 hour of work is very tiring, maybe time will heal wounds but today I am very exhausted.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯