Bathtub of tears - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 16 days ago

Bathtub of tears

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

One way to keep the spaces in my house free of bad odors is to bathe my pets so that they are clean, the two dogs we have in the family like to take a bath and I even think they enjoy it a lot.

Now we have several cats, but the mother of the litter is the one we let in the house, and we also bathe her to keep her clean, and she doesn't enjoy the bath and she cries.

Bathtub of tears is what our cat gets every time we plan to groom her and the dogs, it's something we haven't figured out how to calm her down before the bath so she doesn't get so stressed out.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯