Children's happiness when going to the pool in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 15 days ago

Children's happiness when going to the pool in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

I had already written about going to the pool on a sunny afternoon, the issue of preparing the output arrange the things, have towels for the pool, the right swim stern, but when it comes to taking our children we must bring if or if sunscreen and goggles.

In addition to proper footwear, comfortable clothes for the whole day, swimming caps, plus snacks and sweets to entertain our children in those days of recreation and enjoyment.

I love taking my children to the pool because I feel they are very happy, it is something they enjoy to the fullest and that makes me happy too.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯