Her achievement - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 25 days ago

Her achievement

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

His achievement belonged to him just as my love belonged to him, but there were so many disappointments that one day I decided to leave his life, I didn't care about his achievements or his way of being, I simply chose to retire in search of tranquility.

I still remember some things we lived together, his skin, his way of making love to me are things that I have not forgotten, but somehow will not be a tie in my life.

The things that in that fateful relationship were not achievements, today count as anecdotes of lives that add positive things to the growth of a relationship.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯