Hyena arena - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 14 days ago

Hyena arena

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

I was researching about Hyenas, and I must tell you that I found some interesting information that I didn't know. Hyenas are a species of mammals with carnivorous eating habits that preferably inhabit the desert.

This species have a particularity and that is that Hyenas live and attack in packs so it is very difficult to find them isolated, Hyenas like to place themselves on desert or mountain sand, next to rocks and in a natural background of hot habitat.

Another interesting fact I found about Hyenas is that they forage in the wild, as their carnivore demands it, which is one of the Hyenas' greatest strengths, since living in wild and dangerous environments allows them to defeat their enemies.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯