Lollipop trainer - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 21 days ago

Lollipop trainer

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

As for the entry for participation with the theme "Lollipop Trainer", confidentially in my city and in the parish where I currently live a circus arrived a week ago.

And well the arrival of the circus in my parish is usually once a year, and one of the attractions that I enjoy the most is precisely the acts with pirouettes.

Although my children are entertained by the animals, I am fascinated by the pirouettes they do with hoops and motorcycles, that entertain me because I feel that this adrenaline attracts me in some way.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯

Sort: Β 
Loading...