My beloved stepfather in five minutes

in Freewriters β€’ 18 days ago

My beloved stepfather in five minutes

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

My beloved stepfather today you are in delicate health, and in my concern became present, there are so many experiences since that moment that my mother chose you to accompany her on her journey, since then you have been in our lives as a huge pillar that protects us.

Between the lines I read that "The only thing that matters to me is that you have made me your daughter and you have loved and protected me every day since your arrival in my life", it is no less true because that is how I feel you as a true father.

I hope your health improves, and soon you will be able to return to your chores at home, in that space that you protect so much, in that same space where together with my siblings we were able to form ourselves.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯