Poor me! - My 5 minutes a day

in Freewriters β€’ 11 days ago

Poor me!

πŸ”ƒ Information on free use

Today I will exclaim Poor me!, as a feeling of astonishment to know that this weekend my youngest son will be assigned two projects to present next week, and I say Poor me! because it will be me who will be in charge of helping him, since his father will be busy with a work commitment he acquired previously..

It will be a long and tiring weekend, my son is very cooperative when it comes to executing a school project, this time he has to present a literary themed book on the March of the Book Day.

And the second project is to develop with homemade materials, a clothesline to place pieces where you can draw animals and their names, I hope everything goes well and at the end we fulfill both projects.

Note

⏰ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


βœ… πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....πŸš₯πŸš₯πŸš₯