Why did I come to Hive?

in Freewriterslast year

Hello Hivers. I am glad to have the opportunity to write here. I have seen people sharing their writing here with ease. Their thoughts, new information, their activists are sharing with everyone. So I also appeared today to tell something about myself.

Along with learning new things from the Hive platform, there are income opportunities here. Personally I have been using Facebook, Twitter for a long time. But there was no income opportunity in these platforms. On the other hand Hive gives us these benefits.

images.jpeg

Here I'd increase in value as Hp increases, and reputation increases as others upvote posts. Also Hive/HBD listed on crypto exchange markes. There is also an opportunity for us to earn income by trading.

IMG_20230321_173307.jpg

Here the train is down. It is understood that its price will decrease, so those who buy it now will lose or have to be patient for it to go up. If up, they can sell and get profit.

Hive platform is really needed in modern world. Here people can learn new things as well as make their lives easier by earning. So far today, will talk to everyone in the next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Like you I am also a newbie to the Hive but I haven't posted my introduction yet.

If you want you can follow my account, I am also following your account.

Hello @cryptic10 ! This is @macchiata from @OCD (original content decentralized) and @lovesniper team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain!

It would be awesome if you do an introduction post. As a sample of what an great intro post is, you can refer to this intro post for reference:

Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

There's no pressure on this. You can choose whatever information you would like to share.

You can tag me @macchiata on your introduction post if you have done with it.

Loading...