I'm looking for someone

in Freewriters3 months ago

image.png
Source

 
I'm looking for someone
to make me laugh out loud,
to quench my craving
for the wild and the funny,
who will lead me to explore
sarcasm with sharpness.
Someone who understands
my textual fantasies,
who will bring them to life
with his sharp words,
who will dive with me
in a world of irony and sarcasm,
where together we can
lose ourselves and laugh out loud.
I'm looking for that accomplice
of my verbal madness,
who challenges me to be
more free and creative,
who inspires me to write
irreverent poems,
that leads me to explore
all linguistic boundaries.

Sort:  

If beauty had a color To speak well of himself To tell us a story of passion Tell us the secret of his beauty

Beauty has the colour of hardness

Hello brother @cureliterature what was mentioned in the first comment is
A metaphorical question: It is an unrealistic question, meaning that the questioner does not want an answer, but rather wants to convey different meanings to the listener.
As for my native Arabic language, some phrases may differ, and it is also possible for translation errors to occur because I am not good at the English language, unfortunately
I apologize for the delay in responding because I lost HIVE POWER
and do not have it