You and coffee, two pleasures that intertwine

in Freewriters3 months ago

image.png
Source

 
In the cup of coffee I find my refuge,
in every sip, a journey to paradise divine.
Its essence mingles with the bittersweet aroma,
a pact of love in each infinite sip.
I'm addicted to you, like the coffee that intoxicates me,
Your lips are the nectar that enlivens my soul.
In every encounter, in every dawn that forges,
our universe expands and activates.
In the hot steam your forms are drawn,
in the dance of the coffee I see your figure dancing.
With each note of flavour, our bodies unite,
in this burning passion that doesn't want to stop.
You and coffee, two pleasures that intertwine,
In the magic of the ethereal, in the earthly.

Sort:  

Excellent combination of pleasures. Greetings

Two insurmountable addictions. Thank you for reading me.