You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The (Not So) Hidden Truth About Jesus & Law Of Attraction - Pt. 1

in Freewriters3 years ago

I noticed You didn't tag @crosheille but I'd really love to know her thoughts on this. It might be triggering but I'd love to get someone's feedback who is Christ-centered and focused. We put so much love into this to help not to trigger. I hope that you can give me your thoughts on it @crosheille, if not all good. Wishing you a great day and lots of love. ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hah, yeah, I didn't because she and I had a fun back-and-forth about it here: https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/re-crosheille-r22mny lol, she's (wisely) spiking her coffee prior to reading 🤣

Oh you betta believe when you hear from me I'm already sipping on it! 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣 Well, Jesus knew how to keep the wine flowing, so may we all give thanks for the 'spiking' and pray it soothes all our spirits! 🤣

ah ok thanks for letting me know. and omg LOL!

Wow we must have been on the same frequency. I was literally about to comment here to @ryzeonline that I am currently taking the time to go through his LOA definitions to get a better and fuller understanding of what it’s all about. I am also going to watch the video he posted about it too.

I don’t want to just dive into something with little understanding. I feel I can give more adequate feedback if I take the time to do this first.

So hopefully you’ll be hearing from me by tomorrow or Thursday ;)

Thanks for the tag @cynshineonline ~ ❤️

Oh wow I really appreciate you taking the time to understand LOA before reading or commenting. Thank you! That means so much to me. I truly love that. I look forward to hearing your thoughts and feedback. If you have any questions while reading, I'm happy to answer them. You can email me if you'd like [email protected]

Sending lots of love
❤️❤️❤️

For sure. I really want to have a better grasp on it instead of making assumptions. That way I can form a proper thought/opinion on it.

Awesome thanks so much. I appreciate that and will do if I have any questions. 😉