Grammarly fixes your writing mistakes and it's FREE

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I got lucky when I discovered Grammarly recently. It is a browser exstension that becomes your personal grammar nazi. It is the one time that it feels good to have sombody/something constantly remining you that you're incorrect. You can even set it up to provide you with synonynms for over-used words.

To start using Grammarly: Free Online Writing Assistant visit : https://www.grammarly.com

Did I mention it is free?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I saw this post on tweeter and am pretty amazed how @peakd site load quite faster than the previous platform Steemit.

The Hive community is definitely progressing a lot! ❤️❤️

Do you not use PeakD as your default front-end? It is by far my favorite. I love a lot of the other ones too, don't get my wrong. I find myself relying on PeakD on a day to day basis.

Dude this is a life saver!!! Use it for everything I create!!

I can't believe I have never used it until this past week. I know it's going to save me so many headaches when revising my writing.

I have once used it before. It's a great too cause it helps one to get his words accurate. I don't really know why I uninstalled in my device but it is still in my phone file.

You should download it back. I will at that I like the way it works much better on my desktop than my iPhone. Both are beneficial though.

It is still in my phone's file along with Hacker Keyboard. So I don't need to download it again. If I would need it again, I will just go to my file and reinstall it.

That os really a great application to use and that is really help indeed. I am using this application from 1 month i guess and this is really very great 😄⁦✌️⁩🙏

It is amazing how well it works. The power of AI truly is incredible. I am learning something new each day because of Grammarly.

AI is really great indeed and that is the future and sure will replace many things slowly.
We are kind of used to it and sometimes we don't even notice that.

Hi, friend @daltono

I am going to test this tool.

I find it very interesting what it can do.

Thank you very much for the information.

Best regards

Have you been able to test it yet? Are you enjoying the results? I find it to be quite useful.

Grammarly is awesome! I started using it around 3 years ago, when I worked as a ghostwriter in Fiverr. Now you bring it up you made me remember I stopped using it when I changed my internet browser from Chrome to Opera, but I'll get the installable app to use it in my word docs.

You are a great writer. Multiple languages and I never struggle to understand what you are trying to say. I wish I could juggle learning another language outside of English.

Better get back to using Grammarly, it saves us so much time.

I find this app so so amazing like it corrects any error in my writing.
I only find it difficult to use on my iPhone 🤦🏾‍♂️ But still, the app features are so cool and lit.

I too am amazed at how well Grammarly works on my desktop. It catches basically everything and doesn't seem to be messing up at all. Very smart AI.

I agree with the fact that the iPhone version doesn't work quite as well. It is still useful in some instances, but I much rather prefer being on my computer.

Hey bro, this Chrome extension is great. Another tool to ensure that my writing be more professional 😃
Thank you for showing it to us!

Was this your first time hearing about Grammarly? If so, I will be interested to know how much it will improve your writing.

I use it too ☺️ such a helpful application!

It really is an essential companion to any writer's arsenal.

Your post is very interesting, I will try it in my writing, I would love to improve my English.

I say go for it. They have a mobile application which lets you add a e keyboard to your smartphone as well.

I have been hearing from this tool a while ago within the Hispanic community. They say is really helpful. Thanks for sharing more about it and your thoughts on config.