Copywriting Story

in Freewriters10 months ago

pexels-photo-3184455.jpeg

Source

It's been 3 years since my last breakup, but here I am tying my laces and trying to buckle my belt all set to go see someone I'm ready to reinvigorate my love life with.

Her name is Ayo and like the meaning of her name she has brought joy and softness to my hardened heart, it's like dew drops on a dry leaf.

The confident man I am became somewhat nervy and unsure of how things would turn out.
It's the first time we'd be meeting in person since we started talking regularly online.

I was really hoping to see a replica of the pictures I've seen let it not be a case of what you ordered vs what you got because that would literally make me feel bamboozled.

Traffic was on my side so I got to the resort we were to meet quite early. As I was approaching the gate. Behold Ayo ravishing and looking like a million dollars. I would say that pictures didn't do justice to her real self. I impulsively adjusted my clothes to make sure they were in order and dust my shoes as well.

As we met, I commended her looks and expected her to do same, rather she was so interested in my enticing perfume and wanted to know the brand.

Truthfully I was happy she asked because I was somewhat unsure of how best to kickstart a conversation but right there like an aid my wonderful scent set the ball rolling.

I use DANIY scents I responded, it comes in both oil perfumes and body spray, they last for days on clothes, they don't itch the skin and it's surely attractive like it just drew you to me, they also do free delivery within Lagos and very fast responses too with very affordable prices that will fit any budget.

She was impressed I could tell, I'm not a photographer but I could picture you and me together I said, this made her to smile so well i could see her amazing dentition with the gap tooth.

Story has to end here 😁😂
I've advertised the perfume already 😂
How would you rate this write up and how I infused the advert?

Sort:  

Wow.
Very attractive, the scent the kept the ball rolling.
It's an amazing story.
Meanwhile, I think I'll try the perfume.

Thank you 😊