En la madre de todos los bosques: concurso todos ganan. (es/en)

in Freewriters2 months ago


(Link)[https://ecency.com/hive-192162/@nahueldare3627/concurso-de-escritura-n20-todos-ganan]

Ahora tu experiencia es esta.

Así me dijo el anciano Nahual cuyo rostro parecía un terreno con una semana de haber sido arado para la cosecha, mientras me llevaba a un rincón semi en penumbras en la choza con paredes de adobe y pajas secas en el mismo borde de aquella selva.
Yo aún no había captado el mensaje de aquel hombre de ojos pequeños y perdidos en los bordes acuosos que los enmarcan. Ojos pequeños, profundos y penetrantes, en los que siempre he encontrado confusión y claridad a mis ideas y mi intensión de penetrar en otra dimensión de la realidad.

Now your experience is this.

So said the old man Nahual, whose face looked like a field that had been plowed for harvest a week ago, as he led me to a half-dark corner of the adobe-walled hut with dry straw at the very edge of the jungle.

I had not yet grasped the message of that man with the small eyes, lost in the watery rims that frame them. Small, deep and penetrating eyes, in which I have always found confusion and clarity to my ideas and my intention to penetrate into another dimension of reality.

Todavía, después de tantas duras pruebas, mi mente seguía anclada en que todo aquello era solo mito y leyenda, fanatismo e ignorancia de pueblos analfabetos y varados en sus opacos y remotos orígenes.

Ahora vas a ir sin ir, a estar sin estar y vivir sin vivir tu experiencia en la gran amazonia: la madre de todos los bosques y de todos los Montes , y los árboles que habitan en el mundo.

Still, after so many hard tests, my mind was still anchored in that all that was just myth and legend, fanaticism and ignorance of illiterate people and stranded in their opaque and remote origins.

Now you are going to go without going, to be without being and live without living your experience in the great Amazon: the mother of all forests and all the mountains and trees that inhabit the world.

De cada cosa que veas en tu viaje interior traerás una prueba. Un olor, un sentimiento. No regreses si vienes vacío. Vacíate antes de partir; me dijo casi en un susurro mientras ponía un dedo de su huesuda mano derecha en mi entrecejo y daba una orden:parte!

From each thing you see on your inner journey you will bring back a proof. A smell, a feeling. Do not return if you come empty. Empty yourself before you leave; he told me almost in a whisper as he placed a finger of his bony right hand between my eyebrows and gave an order:leave!

Yo, de rodillas frente al lienzo, pincel en mi mano derecha, cerré los ojos, respire profundo y suave. Conté del diez al uno mientras el sabor a Ayahuasca desaparecía lentamente y …
Suficiente: me dijo el anciano,

Desperté con el dedo índice del chamán aun tocando suavemente mi entrecejo, y según iba tomando conciencia del entorno, mis ojos quisieron salirse de sus órbitas cuando descubrí ante mí _ aun con el pincel sobre el lienzo plasmando mi firma _ aquel mundo exótico y fascinante del que todavía tenía los olores impregnados en mi mente.

Estás listo,me dijo con entusiasmo y satisfecho.

I, kneeling in front of the canvas, brush in my right hand, closed my eyes, breathed deeply and softly. I counted from ten to one while the taste of Ayahuasca slowly disappeared and ...
Enough: the old man told me,
I woke up with the shaman's index finger still gently touching my brow, and as I became aware of my surroundings, my eyes wanted to pop out of their sockets when I discovered before me - still with the brush on the canvas, my signature - that exotic and fascinating world of which I still had the smells impregnated in my mind.

You are ready, he told me with enthusiasm and satisfaction.

Pero el cuadro se queda aquí conmigo ,como testimonio de que esa pureza originaria existió y que es posible, pero que depende de la mente humana.

Texto traducido con Deelpp Traslator.
Fotos tomadas con mi Xiaomi Redmi9a.

But the painting remains here with me, as a testimony that this original purity existed and that it is possible, but that it depends on the human mind.

Text translated with Deelpp Traslator.
Pictures taken with my Xiaomi Redmi9a.

🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺🇨🇺

Sort:  

Woooow que increíble relato y con dibujos propios. Lástima que en algunos lugares se mezcló la traducción con el texto original por el comando ">" que has usado. Pero sin lugar a dudas es un precioso post. Espero lo valoren todos los demás que lo lean.

!DHEDGE
!PGM
!HUESO
!LOL

Greetings from the Virtual World Community. We send you Hueso token to support your work.
Click on this banner, to be directed to the Virtual World Discord and learn more about the curation project.


Uses: 3/4
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How does an IT guy make a Motherboard?
He tells her about his job.

Credit: marshmellowman
@davidsantafe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nahueldare3627

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM