You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maynia Post 1: Deplete (Continuation 2 of Thursday's freewrite, and transition to full Maynia story)

in Freewriters4 years ago

Actually, this is still not QUITE up to date, as Captain Hamilton has a whole December 2019 adventure I've been working on and would have started posting up this month -- but I was more than halfway done with that when I found out about Maynia, so I leap-frogged that to do this one ... so, Captain Hamilton will be back in June!

Meanwhile I have a post 2 on this one for more updates ... what Captain Garrison and Commissioner Scott are only contemplating, Captain Lee will let us know from his perspective in about two hours...

Sort:  

Does it take you two hours to write one of these? I can't even imagine trying #maynia.

Didn't take two hours, but I have it scheduled for 3:15!