You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Pizzas - Shattered

in Freewriters2 years ago

What an amazing story I'm very far behind on all of these so missed out in participating. I could jump in now but there is so much that has happened I wouldn't know where to begin.

But this was great I really felt for Danny and my heart goes out to him he had a lot going on and your descriptive sentences were really captivating. Thanks for sharing this in #PYPT today

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thanks Drabs :-) I appreciate you stopping by. @dibblers.dabs is running a slick operation here !LOLZ There will be a summary forthcoming I am told... still time to change your mind haha. Would love to see your name included. It's gonna be epic! Who am I kidding? For us, it's already epic 💖!PIZZA !ALIVE

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

@drabs587, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

@drabs587! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.