You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale of Two Pizzas - Shattered

in Freewriters2 years ago

You get me very excited to jump in and be a part of it - you know that! heheheheh

as soon as the summary gets completed - I'll read it and see what forms in this brain of mine hahahahaha

But loved hearing all these details with you and trying to catch up on it in Dm with you! You're an incredible writer and you make these characters jump to life!!! hehehe

Sort:  

thank you for saying that. It means so much coming from you ❣️ when I write from that place within, I can feel the difference. !LUV !PIZZA !ALIVE

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.