You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Normal, a freewrite

in Freewriterslast year

That's all I needed, thirty minutes of alone time

Sometimes I hide in my car...But they're smart and can find me in no time...😁

The world you're imagining, we aren't far from it!

Sort:  

It's here. Been here for a long time. Happened to me, not quite like this, but once a family is under surveillance, every little thing is examined.

That's some crazy stuff @owasco this ain't normal at all, we gotta stop these people! Takes another meaning to sovereignty!

The only way to keep them out of our lives right now is to keep our children out of both the schools and the doctors' offices. Something is very very wrong with both, and they are in cahoots via school attendance.

When my kids were young and I was trapped at home with them, I would go out to the car to call other mothers. They were often outside sitting in their cars too! It's a thing.

Hahaha Glad to hear I wasn't the only one doing that!