Homemade food is to save my money.

in Freewriters3 months ago

I am lazy.Especially for cooking I don't want to do.I like buying foods from the shops.I like eating outsight.
But now food price is up in my country.
Everything is expensive.So I have to search to save my money.I am trying that outcome is less than income.
Shopping makes me headache.Need to buy things is very expensive.So foods I eat everyday have been made in home myself.
I watch cooking videos in youtube and facebook.I thought how to cook to save money and get healthy food.
At last I got good result.I could make delicious food and control my outcome.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eieikhing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

It's better for your health

!hug

Dear @eieikhing, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @walarhein.
(1/3)

ဆိတ်သားဟင်း မိုက်မှမိုက် !PIZZA !LOLZ

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@eieikhing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of irrawady-dolphin

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@irrawady-dolphin(1/5) tipped @eieikhing