I am a director in my life.

in Freewriterslast month

Photo credited from google.

We can see various lives in our environment. Everybody has goal of life.Life is like as a movie.We are the main role of actors and directors.
We are swimming in the ocean of lives.We are struggling as the different shapes of roles.
I decided that I would do good things when I am still alive.There are donation; help and others.
I keep on trying to get money more and more.If I get a lot of money; I will invest business; house and others.
Then I will donate the poor ; children for education and health.
I will help people who need help.I want to be a person who can be useful for the world.I am a creator and director in my life.

Sort:  

Life is like a movie, I agree

!luv

eieikhing, walarhein sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.