Weridest Hive Username:Gets Free HBD

in Freewriters2 years ago

InShot_20220324_111251430.jpg

Hello once again Hivers I've done this two times before where o collect names of the weirdest and confusing usernames on the Hive block chain.

Why? For entertainment of course and well.... I just like judging. But this time there is gonna be a twist. I'm kinda short of names.

So I'm gonna make this thing into a competition. For the weirdest Hive usernames. And I'm gonna let you decide the weirdest username. And for your reward for helping me you will win
3HBD as a thank you gift. So all you have to do is.....

  1. Reply to this post, and list the name you think is weirdest, or you can list you're own username but only one name per entry.
    So think wisely.

  2. Reblog this Post.

That's all simple right?
Then I will choose the best or rather weirdest hive username I see. For the people by the people.

What happens if you choose someone other than yourself what does that person win? You will win 2HBD and the person you mentioned will also win 2HBD. It's a win win.

But if you choose yourself you only win 3HBD not 4.

Oh and one more rule

  1. You must mention a Hiver who has shown activity on the block chain for at least 7days.

Let me rephrase that basically this persons last post for example, should not date back more than 7days 8 days is not acceptable. Anything earlier is OK.

OK....... So are you ready get your spyglass and go out to find some weird Hive usernames.

Also feel free to check my other Weirdest Hive Usernames post. Who knows it might improve your chances😏

Part 1
InShot_20220214_104247297.jpg

Part 2
26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZg6K7fie8pvH4BzzHX1WyUw933jbutFLv8g7ZUTj4wFuHYfghyh15PZkkBvhN28ad5Brs7dJdoXzzHoUnh9sGn7FUNeu9tGH2BWDAsu4wrFWxW.webp

Try not to mention the names I've already listed in these two post although if you do those will still count as entries.

I've decided to keep my YouTube channel running so it would mean a lot if you could subscribe to it I'm totally shifting my content to something different want to find out what it is? subscribe by clicking this link Below

https://youtube.com/channel/UCOfhhGVISQW8a6-IWd2Xazg

I hope you excel in whatever you do.