War ( zapfic monday prompt Freckle)

in Freewriterslast year

240.jpg

source

Anhelina felt very sad when the conflict between Ukraine and Russia began.

Her husband had not returned from army duty for almost a year,

and her lovely fair face was covered with freckles due to despair,

but she did not express her sorrow.

Screenshot (16).png

Sort:  

@agmoore you are not even related to this community but always honour me by voting for my post, I know you have a vast and generous heart. I am forever grateful to you.

Thank you, @fantom22. I have followed your progress and admire the way you have grown in your writing skills. You are doing fine on Hive and that makes me happy.

@agmoore Madam, actually I do not write to earn money, because I am a retired officer, and I get a very good pension, apart from this, I also have my own business which earns a lot of money. Joined hive only to enhance my knowledge in my spare time. And in the beginning, I used to write only 30 posts in a month on free writers, 4-5 posts on the inkwell and 4 posts on weekend experience, then I did 1 post a week on free-write. That means a total of 12 posts per month. There is no doubt that under the umbrella of experienced and great people like you and madam Jayna ji, I got the opportunity to learn a lot and I progressed. But in the last few months, my posts in the inkwell started getting ignored so I felt very uncomfortable and I stopped writing on the inkwell about 35-40 days back now I am writing only 1 post on free writers and one post on weekend experience per week.
with respect