You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dead Battery ~ Five Minute Freewrite

in Freewriters4 years ago (edited)

Thank you!! I have not...but I want to...so many emotional hurtles and thoughts to conquer. I'm not entirely sure why it's so hard...I keep telling myself that people actually start and finish books all the time, it is possible! Haha Your encouraging words have really brightened my day 😃

Sort:  

I know - we often stand in our own way. I know I do. For what it is worth - we do have a Beta Reader group we are going to revive. so, when you are getting close, you can submit your manuscript for feedback :)

That would be great! Thank you! And I agree...I just need to take three steps to the left so I can pass by and make it happen. And then maybe I'd be able to write a self help book called "Three Steps to the Left" haha