You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp./Eng.] ¡Mi Mami fue un Dragón! ||| My Mommy was a Dragon!

A thoughtful, filled withlove entry. While reading I thought the forest is what the jungle of life is to some while it makes others feel safe.
With you the dragon keeps the forest safe (a nice thought) with me the forest keeps the dragon safe. Most likely they keep each other safe which mothers and children do as well.

Thank you for this unique entry giving the reader something to consider.

The link to the English version is helpful (how did you add it?) it saves me scrolling on my phone.

Greetings @wakeupkitty

Sort:  

Hi, friend. In the header of the post I put the code used to make indexes:


Then, I add the plugin to where I want it to scroll:


I'm glad you were interested in the code. Thank you for your good vibes.