You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

ac4bcdae-43c5-441e-a5d2-fd3279d16307.jpg

Here are the Dragon winners

#1 @deraaa with By the Stars

#2 @veryhappyday with Befriending a Guardian Dragon a friendship that starts after a good fight.

#3 @n4ndp with The Power of the Forest although the wolf, owl and elf shouldn't have died!

#4 The encouragement prize goes to @khan.bhai009 with his dragon entry good for a thought of the day.

#1 and # 4 receive HSBI transferred by @freewritehouse. The other prizes are sponsored by @justclickindiva.
Again I ask you to support, read, comment and upvote her and your fellow writers.
Your comments are read and upvoted meaning it's not a waste of time which it even isn't without a reward. I know because I read each one of you including the comments.

A great, creative week/end and enjoy the new picture challenge.
Greetings @wakeupkitty

Sort:  

I loved writing this story, I was working hard this week and had to write late into the night before bed to finish it and it worked 🥹 thanks for the support and recognition. I will now take the time to review other stories 💪👊👏

It paid off. I hope you'll support the other writers since I did not find one single support from your side. Thank you.

Hello @freewritehouse. Wonderful choice of stories for the dragon. The image did prompt some creative themes.

Congratulations to @deraaa, @veryhappyday, @n4nd0, and @khan.bhai009 for your awesome stories. As promised, I leave with you a small prize as well as a Tip on your posts.

image.png

Take care everyone and have a good rest of your weekend.

Thank you. A great weekend and big thanks to you!

Many thanks to you 🤗👏👊💪🙏🤘🎉🥳

Thank you so much! I am so honored ❤️