You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of The Forest

in Freewriters • last month

This story is all I could wish for except for the wolf, owl and elf to die 🥺

Now we know what the mushrooms are capable of doing and how the dragon saw life.
I assume the humans remained blind (and are dead) and although many gave their lives the wise men are still alive. 😥

Thank you for sharing this story with all my favourite characters (I don't mean the king and his hitmen).

Greetings @wakeupkitty

Sort:  

I do not want you to be sad so I clarify that they did not die because Onigy'le is a dragon formed by the 3 captains, for their lives because the fungi can not reverse the death do not act on it, they can only act on an object with something, however small the life is so with a leaf or a branch can do magic .... But I don't clarify any more because imagination must do its job 😊