My today, good Sunday outing

in Freewriters2 years ago

**Good meetings once again.
Deliberation went arguably but interesting.
I feel hope that the will be m
Text here
ore better with true care, and undiluted love for humanity.

**
Something in me always refuses my mind to acceptance for a low defeat. For the fact that I complaints of hardship does not make it that I will not be able to win my life battle.

img_0.606092333827394.jpg

Life great narratives is dynamic that, the FAITH in you can easily make you an instance Hero. A Star is someone who critically had seen more than a simple descriptions. We all in one picture or the other have different stories from our lives experiences.

img_0.28672385819480134.jpg

Today during my Sunday's outing I find more of benefits to life itself. A good friend of mine invited me to a family Thanksgiving some close from my living home. Though, he asked me to be early than time given. But what reasons I must come early is what I haven't ask to know. I did not border to find out until a call to my cell phone.

I went home wondering why my friend had to advised me to be at the event venue early before D time.

Ok, it still been great with green memories I can happily thinked time and times again because, the event did not just been thinked for money neither respect of creating fun place but, a concept to make the world better than it would be regarded as not important.

I got to the event but little later than official publicised time so, the security at the gate refused me access into hull. It wasn't a church, the building look like a business place. I tried calling my friend but I was bared from doing that becus it is an order. I there on think of next plan to see me inside the hull so, I redefined my personality picture to that of a media correspondence. At least I had with me a media company I was once a partner before the changed of business engagements. At least I considered my presentations in Hive as more or less a media correspondent.

I did not just be allowed by the security to gained access into the hull but I was accorded good respect. And that in all, did actually made my Sunday's outing.

Being a happy man at the thought of my Sunday's event memory, I also want to use this time being to appreciate the governing official and thank all that always encourages me to do more to better lots in life. Thank you members of all hive communities. Cheers.