You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CRASH OF RHINOS IN A HIVE?

in Freewriters3 years ago

You have your hands filled kind of and your enthusiasm for this blockchain is obvious. I will like to help out as much as I can within my skill set. So, do not hesitate to reach out as long as it's something I can do.

There are a couple other things with #DBuzz, like I wish you could just plug the tags into the post and not have to worry about entering tags into separate fields.

I think this has just been fixed in their most recent update of the dapp. You can now plug the tags within the post easily.

Sort:  

I am sure I will be reaching out. I am already impressed with your progress and may hit you up for some landing pages in a couple of months as you become more comfortable.

I will have to check that out with the tags on Dbuzz. Man, I wish they had a mobile app like Ecency.