Poema/ Extraña/ Poem/ Strange/ Poemas/ by @gilliatt

in Freewriters • 3 years ago (edited)

farewell-3109992_960_720.jpg
🔩

_20201209_155733.JPG

Extraña

Y paso, no quisiste besarme
Tu rechazo me sorprendió despierto
Frente a mí, tu boca roja calló
Tus ojos no me vieron nunca.

Caía la tarde, huiste sola
No me dijiste ven, porque?
No sonreiste nunca, nunca
Todo fue silencio.

Pero recuerdo que fuiste
Llegaste tarde, azarosa
No me besaste tú, tuve que hacerlo
Pero despierto, algo pasa.

Me vienen los recuerdos, tus palabras
Tu mirada distante, te delata
Me dices todo, sin que digas nada
Te vas, por ahora es hasta luego.

Pero no dices cuando, ¿dónde?
No me dijiste ¿cómo? ¿por qué?
Solo dijiste así, "nos vemos"
Pero no nos veremos.

Amanece, el silencio es total
No escucho nada
Pienso que duermes
Pienso, pienso, sufro.

Ya no te pensaré, no soñaré
Me resignaré a no verte, solo
Pero algo pasa, vienes, vienes
Ahora sí, llega el momento, adiós.

_20201209_155733.JPG

Polish_20201102_024254739.jpg

Aqui puedes acceder a mi biblioteca de poemas en #hive

No puedo pasar por aquí sin agradecer el apoyo incondicional que he recibido de @blocktrades, @ocdb, @cervantes, @appreciator y por supuesto a la comunidad #literatos, Que me impulsan a ser cada día mejor.

_20201209_155733.JPG

farewell-3109992_960_720.jpg
🔩

Strange

And it happened
you didn't want to kiss me
Your rejection surprised me awake
In front of me your red mouth fell silent
Your eyes never saw me.

Evening was falling, you fled alone
You didn't tell me come, why?
You never, never smiled
Everything was silent.

But I remember you were
You were late, random
You didn't kiss me, I had to
But awake, something happens.

Memories come to me, your words
Your distant gaze, gives you away
You tell me everything, without you saying anything
You're leaving, for now it's until later.

But you don't say when, where?
You didn't tell me how? why?
You just said like this, "see ya"
But we won't see each other.

Dawn, the silence is total
I do not hear anything
I think you sleep
I think, I think, I suffer.

I will no longer think of you, I will not dream
I will resign myself to not see you, alone
But something happens, you come, you come
Now yes, the time has come, goodbye.

_20201209_155733.JPG

Polish_20201102_024254739.jpg

Here you can acces to my Poems library

As always, I must thank the unconditional support I have received from @blocktrades, @ocdb @cervantes through @sancho.panza and @fridakahlo, #literatos, and of course from the community @ocd, @curie, @appreciator, that drive me to be better every day.

_20201209_155733.JPG

Sort:  

Hi gilliatt,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Nuestras coordenadas: