Día 1126: 5 minutos de escritura libre: viernes - Aviso: no es suficiente/Day 1126: 5 minutes of free writing: Friday - Warning: not enough

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

No importan las horas que trabaje, si las 24 del día no son suficientes para reunir lo necesario y cubrir mis necesidades, ya mi espalda me duele; nudos en ella se hacen con solo pensar que nada es suficiente, que nada alcanza y todo me falta, la familia, los amigos, reuniones sociales, paseo con los niños y hasta deportes . Ya solo vivo para trabajar y no para vivir, mi cuarentena ya es vitalicia y eso desde antes que apareciera la pandemia, no afectó mi vida el distanciamiento social porque él ya estaba en ella, distante como la luna del sol, corriendo uno tras otro para poder alcanzarse y aún así no ha sido suficiente porque todo se ha vuelto inalcanzable, siento que ya todo lo que haga es inútil, mis fuerzas se desvanecen,mi fe no recuerdo en qué lugar la dejé, ya todo es oscuridad, hasta las luciérnagas desaparecieron con la esperanza de volver a ver la luz algún día y así se va la vida mía sin encontrar un poco de alegría un día; qué triste sería morir sin haberlo intentado pero más triste es morir intentándolo todo sabiendo que nada ha sido suficiente en un mundo tan indolente.

The hours I work do not matter, if 24 hours a day are not enough to gather what I need and meet my needs, my back hurts; knots in it are made just by thinking that nothing is enough, that nothing is enough and everything is missing, family, friends, social gatherings, walks with the children and even sports. I only live to work and not to live, my quarantine is already for life and that since before the pandemic appeared, the social distancing did not affect my life because he was already in it, distant as the moon from the sun, running one after another to being able to reach oneself and even so it has not been enough because everything has become unattainable, I feel that everything I do is useless, my strength fades, my faith I do not remember where I left it, everything is dark, even the fireflies disappeared hoping to see the light again one day and so my life goes without finding a bit of joy one day; How sad it would be to die without having tried but sadder is to die trying everything knowing that nothing has been enough in such an indolent world.


pixabay

Esta es mi participación para la propuesta diaria de @mariannewest en los cinco minutos de escritura libre.

This is my entry for @mariannewest's daily proposal in the five minutes of free writing.

Sort:  

Hi giocondina,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.