You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETRAYED : A Short-Fictional Story Written By Okweri-Eric Odomero Golden

in Freewriters3 years ago

Awwwwwn! I am glad you read till the end and you enjoyed it. I'm short of words right now. Thank you so much. Well, the suspense is what make an interesting story and I am happy I could work on something of such. As regarding your question though, even though Christine was a criminal, she would like the police believe they are doing their job hence the need to alert them and then later kill Aunt Ann so no trace to anyone. Anybody could have want Ann dead in prison you know? Well, I also look forward to my next prompt from @officialuroga, I can't wait.

Sort:  

You did wonderfully well @golden06, I wish you the best in your upcoming WAEC examination.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you once again. I pray myself and every other students out there do well, we are preparing so well in my School. Thank you so much.