You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BETRAYED : A Short-Fictional Story Written By Okweri-Eric Odomero Golden

in Freewriters • 3 years ago

Thanks for taking your time to read my story🤗 and I'm so happy you like it. Thanks for the beautiful compliment but I wouldn't really tag myself as a great story teller and writer just yet, I still have a very long way to go😅. I honestly can't imagine anyone going through this kind of betrayal in real life. But despite going through this kind of pain, she still powered through the pain and avenged her sister. She stayed strong for a just cause and that's what I want people to see when they read this story. Most of my write-ups have this unexpected twist, that makes the reader want to read more. I really enjoyed writing this story and seeing that people like it this much is making me so happy🤗. Expect more stories like this from me😉. Thanks for reading