Resist | #ZapFicMonday

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

image.png


"Bye." Meri said innocently - she knew what she was doing.

I waved goodbye and she entered her grandparents' house. I was playing hard to get.

I heard a low psst and saw Meri throw two tied bedsheets from her room.

I could never resist her.


image.png


headers copy.png

Thanks for reading! 😤

This post is a @freewritehouse #ZapFic50Monday entry. Word prompt: ruckus.

Image source.

👊 Follow me on my HIVE blog 👊

Have an amazing week everyone! 🙌

Sort:  

Haha this was good, plot twist, the bedsheets came undone and he fell

What a twist!~

🍻

Nice story!

Thanks!

Hehe I love this one. Nice done! 😉

Thanks gurrrll/ 😙

So they succeeded in playing her grandparents who would have thought Meri's boyfriend had gone.

Nice

Dem youngins are always up to shenanigans.

Hehehe...on point