Tempted Princess

in Freewriters14 days ago

image.png
Source

 

From the first moment I saw her, I was completely captivated by her scent.

An exquisite effluvium of a sweaty princess that seeped into my senses, clouding my mind and unleashing an irrepressible desire.

Her ethereal beauty sparkled like a perfectly polished diamond.

Every graceful movement, every flutter of her eyelashes, every subtle smile, stole a sigh from my parted lips.

His pheromones invaded me, taking over my being until they left no trace in my imagination.

Tempted by that temptation, I approached her hypnotised, pushing away any hint of reason.

I needed to drink from the fountain of that intoxicating nectar flowing from her dreamy body.

With a lust-filled gaze, I caressed her velvety skin, reveling in the exquisite curves of her silhouette.

Yielding to my most primal instincts, I claimed her as my own in a fit of unbridled passion.

A princess fallen from grace for giving in to the pleasures of the flesh. And I, her surrendered subject, a slave to my own desires.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hankcampana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP