You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Que cosa tan desagradable puede pasar en un día tan bonito - [ESP/ENG]

in Freewriterslast year

I agree with you in that answer.
The day of my daughter's fifteenth birthday, I got some very bad news, I kept quiet without saying anything to the family. Early, the next day, I called to find out.... My pleas were heard, death did not happen, but the relative was in intensive care. Much better now and still alive after 25 years.
Greetings @suanky


Coincido contigo en esa respuesta.
El día de los quince años de mi hija, me llegó una noticia muy mala, me quedé callado sin decirle nada a la familia. Temprano, al siguiente día, llamé para saber... Se escucharon mis ruegos, no pasó la muerte, pero el familiar estaba en cuidados intensivos. Ya muchísmo mejor y aun sigue vivo después de 25 años.
Saludos @suanky


En apoyo al #toptres de @topfivefamily