You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Freewriter to Agency Deal with APS International!

in Freewriters • 4 years ago

Inspirational events happening to you. Makes me want yo engage the Freewrite more often.

2pm tomorrow on Facebook a live reading you say. I'll be there! 😃

Sort:  

Engaging with Freewrite regularly is KEY -- it's the habit of writing, getting feedback, learning how to tell a good short story, and then for me, short stories within longer stories making for rich extended writing that is at the same time easy to take in because it is built on relatively short chunks of plot movement and information. One can only do so much with five minutes (or so), so it forces decisions that keep clutter from piling up in one's writing.

Engage regularly with Freewrite -- it will do you all kinds of good!

I will drop the link for the live here about 5-10 minutes before I actually start, Lord willing!

Ok ill be on the lookout for it tomorrow!😊

Thank you for the words of wisdom. I definitely plan to do more writing for the freewrite community. I think i have lots of improvement to make but that the talents there just needing to be refined.