Former best friends

in Freewriters3 years ago

I will be a long time subscribed to your pages on social networks, I will like your photos and view stories, maybe comment on tweets. And at one point a memory of our shared bright past that we so carelessly lost will pop into my head. Because before we were always close, always together, always had fun and had common interests.

Ảnh anime yuri, truyện tranh.jpg
https://www.pinterest.ru/pin/839851030512995215/

And it is at such moments that the question arises in my head: "What would happen if we did not stop communicating?" or "What would our friendship lead to and what could we achieve together?", but we will never know, because for all our reasons in this world. And all I have to do is look at photos and videos where we are happy, remember the various jokes we made when I passed through my hometown.

photo_2021-03-07_21-24-02.jpg

But it hurts the most to ignore each other, as if we never knew each other. There were no meetings until 4 am, there were not many conversations all night and there were no common problems to be solved together. And as if there were no joint plans for the future, which are now just plans, because there is no main part for their implementation - YOU.