You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Or My Love | Freewrite: 7/23/22 | Prompt: A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words

in Freewriters2 years ago

Congratulations @justclickindiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 14000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 14500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Sort:  

Hello @hivebuzz. Hope you've been doing well as you deliver good news to Hive members. I know you've been busy. Thanks so much for the new badge and notification of my 14K replies. I've been trying to increase my engagement lately after a slowdown offline.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.

You're welcome @justclickindiva, that's always a pleasure to read your comments! 👍 We hope you have a nice weekend.

See you soon 😊