You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How small companies manage HealthCare♨️

There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. Posting such content is considered fraud.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Guide:
Why and How People Abuse and Defraud

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

I'm real user. Whats your problem. Why you disturb me.
Send me downvote??? Why??? What happen??

@jonson56 I just wondered the same thing about you. I have never downvoted you or talked with you at all, but you downvoted me.

Same here, and he just now muted me Miss Kitty, never even met him nor engaged in any conversation.
I would have made a comment about him not getting off to a real good start here this way, but with being muted, cannot even suggest anything to him, nor offer any advice.