I Am A Beautiful Master Piece Of Olodumara

in Freewriters2 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81LBqiaFhZrycU3Xaqqwo1tQeCZxr1QTJBM5oMLGSZT2eQkiiVPXv3z5dz37JLZmcfdPogsiiqANbUUYyXnFot2N8nAHDQ.jpeg

I am the beautiful master piece of olodumara, he created me in this beautiful body without charging me a dime. all he want from me, is to show fort my self as his beautiful creation.
Olodumara is the most beautiful being that exist, Olodumara create everything in the universe, but human is the most beautiful out of God creation, I am perfectly created in the image and likeness of olodumara.

IMG_20210223_150438_121.jpg

I am made to the glory of olodumara, each day when I wake up I give to olorumi, the when that be before I was born, the one that is now and the one that will before forever, my creator, my eleda, the one my existence is from, without olodumara, my existence is in possible, I am because olodumara exist, he is my perfect copy, in whom I am well pleas to call my olorun,p eleda, bami, oremi, oba ayeraye, my creator my provider.
All I promise Olodumara, is to live by his will and be upright in my dealing with other human being, animal and vegatation.